13th International Conference on Superplasticity in Advanced Materials (ICSAM 2018) August 19-22, 2018 St. Petersburg, Russia
13th International Conference on Superplasticity in Advanced Materials (ICSAM 2018)
Announcement 




IMPORTANT DATE
Abstract Due
January 15, 2018

New Abstract Due
January 30, 2018

Manuscript Due
March 1, 2018

Program
July 30, 2018

Conference opening
August 19, 2018









Submit Abstract

The submission deadline is January 15, 2018.

Abstract Submission Procedure

  • Please fill out the registration form below.
  • Please upload your file of abstract* prepared as per the format ABSTRACT TEMPLATE given in the link.
  • After successful registration and uploading an abstract, your name will appear during 1-2 days in the list of registered participants. If your name will not appear in the list of registered participants, go through this procedure again.
  • Abstracts will be reviewed and authors of accepted papers will be informed during 5-7 days by email about the preliminary attributed session.
E-mail *
Title *
Firstname *
Lastname *
Affiliation *
Department
Country *
Address
Type of participance *
Symposium
Do you need an invitation for entrance visa to Russia? *
Accompanying person *
Would you like to participate in an additional excursion tour? (1) *
Load the file with the abstract (*.doc, *.docx) *
Anti-bot protection CAPTCHA
Please type symbols you see on the picture*:

(1) Additional excursion touron (august 23, 2018), additional payment 100 euro:
- Excursion tour to Tsarskoye Selo (5-6 hours with guide)
- Lunch
- Dinner

List of registered participants

  1. tikhonova@bsu.edu
    Title:  Dr.
    Firstname:  Marina
    Lastname:  Tikhonova
    Country:  RUSSIA
  2. ravia80@gmail.com
    Title:  Dr.
    Firstname:  Ravithul
    Lastname:  Basariya
    Country:  India
  3. wirodowa@mail.ru
    Title:  Ms.
    Firstname:  Anna
    Lastname:  Vyrodova
    Country:  Russia
  4. kireeva@spti.tsu.ru
    Title:  Prof.
    Firstname:  Irina
    Lastname:  Kireeva
    Country:  Russia
  5. y.huang@soton.ac.uk
    Title:  Dr.
    Firstname:  Yi
    Lastname:  Huang
    Country:  United Kingdon
  6. mirasadov@gmail.com
    Title:  Prof.
    Firstname:  MirSalim
    Lastname:  Asadov
    Country:  Azerbaijan
  7. sivanandha.prabu@gmail.com
    Title:  Dr.
    Firstname:  Balasivanandha Prabu
    Lastname:  Shanmugavel
    Country:  India
  8. haiou.jin@canada.ca
    Title:  Dr.
    Firstname:  Haiou
    Lastname:  Jin
    Country:  Canada
  9. yuhailiang@csu.edu.cn
    Title:  Prof.
    Firstname:  Hailiang
    Lastname:  YU
    Country:  China
  10. megumi.kawasaki@oregonstate.edu
    Title:  --select--
    Firstname:  Megumi
    Lastname:  Kawasaki
    Country:  United States
  11. morita.koji@nims.go.jp
    Title:  Dr.
    Firstname:  Koji
    Lastname:  Morita
    Country:  Japan
  12. dml@wpi-aimr.tohoku.ac.jp
    Title:  Prof.
    Firstname:  Dmitri
    Lastname:  Louzguine
    Country:  Japan
  13. ktpark@hanbat.ac.kr
    Title:  Prof.
    Firstname:  Kyung-Tae
    Lastname:  Park
    Country:  Republic of Korea
  14. konovalova_ev@surgu.ru
    Title:  Dr.
    Firstname:  Elena
    Lastname:  Konovalova
    Country:  Russia
  15. smalik@ngs.ru
    Title:  --select--
    Firstname:  Aleksander
    Lastname:  Malikov
    Country:  Russia
  16. malofeev@bsu.edu.ru
    Title:  Mr.
    Firstname:  Sergey
    Lastname:  Malopheyev
    Country:  Russia
  17. odnobokova91@mail.ru
    Title:  Ms.
    Firstname:  Marina
    Lastname:  Odnobokova
    Country:  Россия
  18. xxwxxn.1987@163.com
    Title:  Mr.
    Firstname:  Deng
    Lastname:  Wujing
    Country:  China
  19. veronique.doquet@polytechnique.edu
    Title:  Dr.
    Firstname:  Veronique
    Lastname:  Doquet
    Country:  France
  20. laszlo.toth@univ-lorraine.fr
    Title:  Prof.
    Firstname:  Laszlo
    Lastname:  Toth
    Country:  France
  21. langdon@usc.edu
    Title:  Prof.
    Firstname:  Terence
    Lastname:  Langdon
    Country:  United Kingdon
  22. drkshanmugasundaram@gmail.com
    Title:  Dr.
    Firstname:  Shanmuga Sundaram
    Lastname:  Karibeeran
    Country:  India
  23. carreno@cenim.csic.es
    Title:  Dr.
    Firstname:  Fernando
    Lastname:  Carreno
    Country:  Spain
  24. k.xia@unimelb.edu.au
    Title:  Prof.
    Firstname:  Kenong
    Lastname:  Xia
    Country:  Australia
  25. nakalykay@mail.ru
    Title:  Ms.
    Firstname:  Nyurguyana
    Lastname:  Kovalenko
    Country:  Russia
  26. mmjtan@ntu.edu.sg
    Title:  Prof.
    Firstname:  Ming-Jen
    Lastname:  Tan
    Country:  Singapore
  27. yuri1939@inbox.ru
    Title:  Prof.
    Firstname:  Yuriy
    Lastname:  Nechaev
    Country:  Россия
  28. kim.byung-nam@nims.go.jp
    Title:  Dr.
    Firstname:  Byungnam
    Lastname:  KIM
    Country:  Japan
  29. galieva_elvina_v@mail.ru
    Title:  Mrs.
    Firstname:  Elvina
    Lastname:  Galieva
    Country:  Russia
  30. figueiredo.rb@gmail.com
    Title:  Dr.
    Firstname:  Roberto
    Lastname:  Figueiredo
    Country:  Brazil

Showing 1 - 30 of 90
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 | Next | Last
Announcement 




IMPORTANT DATE
Abstract Due
January 15, 2018

New Abstract Due
January 30, 2018

Manuscript Due
March 1, 2018

Program
July 30, 2018

Conference opening
August 19, 2018